Go To Search
Your GovernmentDepartmentsCommunity ServicesBusiness ServicesI Want To
Click to Home
Planning Commission
The responsibility of the Planning Commission is to recommend appropriate actions on community planning issues, such as formulating and adopting a comprehensive plan; adopting a capital improvement program; subdivision regulations; and building codes and zoning regulations to the Mayor and Council. 

The Planning Commission also makes recommendations on platting, zoning, and conditional use permit applications.

Current appointed members are:
  • Kathleen Alexander
  • Michael Circo
  • Jason Dale
  • John Gahan
  • Michael Krzywicki
  • Gayle Malmquist
  • Tom Miller - Chair
  • Harold Sargus - Secretery
  • Kevin Wetuski - Vice Chair

Meetings & Agendas
The Planning Commission meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month at 6:30 P.M. in the Harold “Andy” Anderson Council Chamber at City Hall.